True That.

“A friend is someone who is there for you
when they’d rather be anywhere else.”
– Len Wein

(I began to write something here about five times until I realized that the quote speaks well enough for itself, don’t you think?)

6 Responses to “True That.”

  1. Friends really are awesome and special, aren’t they Bella!

  2. lol. That quote so nails it.

  3. great pic to go with the quote!

  4. Awww…..True Dat!

  5. You made me cry. I love that pic so much it makes my heart skip a beat.

  6. That’s one of my favorite pictures ever!
    (of some of my favorite dogs to boot)

Leave a Reply

