~ Nature’s Fireworks ~

I went out deep into the forest alone and became mesmorized by all that was around me. It was as if I were in a different world. The colors, the tall canopy overhead and the wind rustling the everchanging leaves overtook me. There I stood, alone and grateful in autumn’s grandeur.

I lost track of any negative thoughts.

Completely focused on the beauty above, around and below me,
I, in turn ~ felt light, airy, appreciative and serene.

Positive thoughts swirled in my mind in tune with the moving nature.

And, I vowed that I would remember
what this felt like.
That I would have many more
moments like this in life.
With or without being present
in this exquisite scene.

I will remember and smile, my friends.

I hope that you do, too. ♥

6 Responses to “~ Nature’s Fireworks ~”

  1. The colors are so vivid, Bella!!! How you let that moment be, though, wow!

  2. exactly what lance said!

  3. Man, that just pops. 🙂

  4. Exquisite!

  5. Beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

