* ^ * ^ * Jumping For Joy * ^ * ^ *

I’m jumping for joy to be back!

~ ~ ~ How I’ve missed my blog and all my friends in the creative blogging world ~ ~ ~

I’m sorry that I’ve been gone for so long…
My Florida trip was amazing and
I’ve had many adventures since I posted last!

I will definitely share some soon.

I hope that everyone
is having a summer of
fun,
adventure,
laughter,
creativity,
sunshine,
kisses,
playfulness
and the kind of joy
that only comes from summertime!

Want to know what that
little bird is jumping for joy about?

I had forgotten to buy bird seed for a couple of days. Remembering when I was at Petco getting cat food, I looked in the bird aisle and bought some fancy cockatiel food with treats.

The birds outside denied the
brightly colored food for three days.
Finally tried it and are now loving it!

Enjoy that expensive food while
it lasts, little winged friends!

Big smiles,
Bella

12 Responses to “* ^ * ^ * Jumping For Joy * ^ * ^ *”

  1. BELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I thought that you were NEVER coming back! I’m so happy to see that you’re posting again!

  2. ps The jumping bird photo is great!

  3. Welcome home, Bella! So good to see you again. It has been a while! Sounds like your vacation was wonderful – I’m so happy for you! And the jumping bird is way cute!

  4. Welcome back! That picture is just adorable!

  5. welcome back, beautiful! i missed you and your blog very much!

  6. YES! My favorite blog is back!!!
    *~*Doing a little happy dance *~*

  7. so glad to see you’re back!

  8. You’re back! You’re back ! Yay. And I’m back too.

  9. ~Yeah!!! My Beautiful ‘Bella’ is back~Love the cute little jumping for joy bird~Can’t wait to see pictures and hear stories of all your adventures~You are fabulous~

  10. Hooray! Love the jumping bird, great capture!

  11. Cute picture!

  12. I thought that picture was taken on the beach in Florida, it looks like the bird is on sand. Now that I read the blog again I understand why little bird is so happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

