Heading Out Of Town ~

It’s my wonderful friend,
Paige’s wedding and I’m heading out with another friend, Donna for the weekend!

(That’s Paige up there with me about 2 months ago when I made her take me to opening day at Michigan Adventure Park! It was *F R E E Z I N G* cold and she’s such a great friend to appease me and brave the temperatures to have fun together!)

I do so love that spontaneous,
sweet, silly friend of mine!

I hope that you all have a great weekend!

2 Responses to “Heading Out Of Town ~”

  1. you two are adorable!

  2. Please give ME some nice freezing weather!

    have fun and take care.

    And may I say you both have such lovely white teeth? Okay – you both have such super-great teeth.

Leave a Reply

