Is It Wrong?

Is it wrong that today while watching my cute little cousins bouncing in the moonwalk having good, innocent fun…

…all I could think about is how fun it would be to have a bunch of cocktails and hop around in one of those with some of my girlfriends?!

(*Special note to Carrie, I truly expect you to find a way to have one of these at your house next weekend when we all get together!)

3 Responses to “Is It Wrong?”

  1. Where there is a will there is a way!

  2. Seems to me that if the little ones can have fun in one, the adults should be able to do the same.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

  3. I’m wrong right alone with you!
    What fun!
    I love the picture….: )

Leave a Reply

