Attempted Power Theft

To those who try to padlock up our power
and along with it, our voices ~
I stand up tall today,
full of strength
(okay, halfway full ~ i’m trying!),
holding the key ~

with a few *choice* words at the ready.

Will you grab my hand and stand with me?

8 Responses to “Attempted Power Theft”

  1. right there with you….love that pic!

  2. I luv this pic too!!!
    I was with you when you took it ~ that was a fun-filled photo day…
    You have a great eye for photo ops!

  3. You go girl! 😉 I love the photo and I love your words.

  4. LOVE LOVE LOVE this pic and the words! You continue to inspire me daily with your blog. MWUAH!

Leave a Reply

